Members

Below you will find the current members of the European Ozone Trade Association (EUOTA). If you would like to become a member please complete our members application form.

For Companies complying with the Biocidal Products Regulation (BPR) please refer to the OTF membership list. These manufacturers currently have access to the EuOTA Ozone Dossier. Being a member of EuOTA does not necessarily guarantee participation in the BPR. For details of those companies who have access to the Ozone Dossier and are therefore in a position to support their products through the BPR compliance please refer to the OTF membership list.

Agrozone http://www.agrozone.nl
Air Plus 1
Airplus1 http://www.airplus1.co.uk
Airsteril http://www.airsteril.co.uk
Anacail http://www.anacail.com/
aso3
Aqua Sun Ozone http://www.aquasunozone.com/
Aquapure http://www.aquapureozone.com/
ASP http://www.aspozono.com
BES Group http://www.besgroups.com
Biofresh http://www.bio-fresh.com/
Bioredox Ltd http://ozonosoluzioni.com/
Biozone Scientific http://www.biozonescientific.com
BMT http://www.bmt-berlin.de/category/products/
ClearWater Tech http://www.cwtozone.com/
Condias http://www.condias.de
CosemarOzono http://www.cosemarozono.es/
Del Industries http://www.delozone.com
Eozone Group http://eozone.com/
ESG Waterwise http://www.waterwise.co.uk/
Faraday Ozone http://www.faradayozone.com
FRANKE https://www.franke.com/gb/en.html
Geberit http://www.geberit.com
Gruper SL http://www.gruper.es/
Infuser http://www.infuser.eu/
JLA https://jla.com/OTEX
Kaufmann http://www.kaufmann-umwelttechnik.com/
Lamparas Crela http://www.lamparascrela.es/
Ljungby Fuktkontroll & Sanering AB http://www.lfs-web.se
Newland Entech Europe http://newlandentecheurope.com/newland-entech-europe/
O3Met http://www.o3met.com/
OAS http://www.oas.se/
Onnic International http://www.onnic.co.uk/
Oxicom Group http://oxicom.es/en/
Oxicom Spain http://oxicom.es/
Envirorental Products Limited http://www.ozonedirect.co.uk
Ozone Industries Ltd http://www.ozone-industries.co.uk/
Ozone Tech http://www.ozonetech.com/
Ozone Technology SL http://www.ozonetechnology.eu/
Pacific Ozone http://pacificozone.com
Plasma Clean Ltd http://www.plasma-clean.com/
Prozone
Prozone International http://www.prozoneint.com/
Rainsafe Water Ltd http://www.rainsafewater.com/
Roseland http://roselanduk.gendall.co.uk
OZONO-SANIFICAZIONE http://www.ozono-sanificazione.com
Sender Ozone http://www.aqua-sander.de
Sewec http://www.sewec-ozon.de
Specialized Ozone Solutions http://www.sozones.com/
Stream Hygiene https://www.streamhygiene.co.uk/
Swema Trading http://www.swema-trading.se/
Tersano UK http://www.tersano.co.uk/
vectair
Vectair Systems Ltd http://www.vectairsystems.com
INGENIERIA DEL OZONO SL http://zonosistem.com/